Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

André Hohe

Tel.:  0151 - 41863076

E-Mail.: as-hohe@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Sandra Rother

Tel.:  0170 - 9040983

E-Mail.: SandraRother@web.de

Kopf_Silhouette.png

Stellvertr. AbtL. Jugendfußball

André Hohe

Tel.: 0151 - 41863076

E-Mail.: as-hohe@t-online.de

Kopf_Silhouette1.png

Tenniswartin

Monika Rinne

Tel.: 0531 - 352456

E-Mail.: monika.rinne@arcor.de

Kopf_Silhouette1.png

Gesundheitssport

Dagmar Kudlatschek

Tel.: 0531 - 352708

Mail.: d.kudlatschek@googlemail.com

2. Vorsitzende

Dirk Glindemann

Tel.:  0157 - 75435613

E-Mail.: glindirk@gmail.com

Fußball- Abteilungsleiter

Mathias Anker

Tel.:  0151 - 12709817

E-Mail.: matzea1988@live.de

Ulla_Peters.jpg

AbtL. Damengymnastik

Claudia Jirjahlke

Tel.: 0531- 3557565 

E-Mail.: claudia@jirjahlke.de

Kopf_Silhouette.png

Presse- u. Sozialwart

Dirk Glindemann

Tel.:  0157 - 75435613

E-Mail.: glindirk@gmail.com

Hauptkassierer

Lars Ehlers

Tel.:  0179 - 4503526

E-Mail.: lars.ehlers73@t-online.de

Kopf_Silhouette.png

Jugendfussball - Abteilungsleiter

Björn Wuttke

Tel.: 0173 - 8805194 

E-Mail.: b_wuttke@yahoo.de

Kopf_Silhouette1.png

AbtL. Kinder-Turnen & Jazzdance

Ursula Peters

Tel.: 0531 - 350204

E-Mail.: ullaxpeters@arcor.de

Kopf_Silhouette.png

Ehrenvorsitzender

Lothar Rinne

Tel.: 0531 - 311235

E-Mail.: lothar.rinne@arcor.de

LOGO_Kralenriede.png

Sportstätte

Fridtjof-Nansen-Str. 29

38108 Braunschweig 

Anrufen

Tel.: +49 (0) 531-35 07 40

Mob: +49 (0) 1514-186 30 76

Impressum     Datenschutz     AGB

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2021 by LogoWerbewerkstatt

support_step2._CB448811753_.png